More random ramblings….

They’re calling in the police to the Remember Me set for crowd control. WHEN are they going to stop with this incessant bullshit?

BUT ANYWAY….
Where I left off yesterday….
I’m not going to sit here and go all teenybopper fangirly over Rob. I am most definitely NOT a teenager, anyway, so it would be ridiculous for me to do that. Here and there, I’m sure I’m going to wander off the path and talk about other things, but the way I see things, that’s a refreshing idea.

What? You won't talk about me all the time? Try it. I dare you.

What? You won't talk about me all the time? Try it. I dare you.

This is going to be harder than I thought…..
To clear some things up…I’m not here to be a news site. Or a gossip site. I just want to share random thoughts that enter my sometimes hectic mind. We all need an outlet, right?
You see this vid, guys?

It’s a shame we most likely won’t see stuff like this anymore. The so-called fans who mob him all the time are scaring the shit out of him. And who can blame him, right?
Well that took a random turn, didn’t it?

Does this one even NEED a caption? How about I just attach a fan, instead?

Does this one even NEED a caption! How about I just attach a fan, instead?

Life is calling…YES…to those who will hate..I DO have one of those! I promise I’ll talk more about that later. But thanks for reading my rambling. I hope by now you aren’t asleep, and if you are, you may want to pick your face up off the keyboard. It’s been known to leave marks.

3 Comments »

  1. justfp Said:

    Great post babe. Love that hugging video… how far from that we are now with all the crazies after him. Poor Rob.

    • justchristy Said:

      I know. It breaks my heart to know he has to guard himself more now. He’s such a genuine person, too.

  2. Cure Passion Said:

    Poor Rob. I feel so bad for him,being stalked all the time.
    I’m glad your not a gossip site, I really don’t like them…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

