My Thoughts on Rob at Comic-Con and the Upcoming New Moon Movie

I’ll admit, when I heard Rob was going to Comic-Con again, I was a little upset. For him, mostly, because I know the screaming bothers him. A lot. You can imagine, I’m sure, how relieved I felt as the pics came in and he was actually smiling!

Robicon30I had the pleasure~REALLY~of transcribing the New Moon panel, and Rob was his wonderful, charming, humble self!

I’m sure by now, most of you have seen the New Moon clips, and if you haven’t, GO WATCH THEM! I won’t be posting them here, for fear of legal actions and what not, though. I gotta say. I’m REALLY excited for this movie! I can already tell Chris Weitz has done a great job. The teasers they showed just made me want MORE!

For all the coverage of Comic-Con, and to read a full transcript of the panel, please go to

http://thinkingofrob.wordpress.com/

3 Comments »

  1. Ang (Amcas) Said:

    I was totally surprised at how smooth the whole ComicCon thing was…they were prepared. His smiling was the best gift to his fans, no?

    • justchristy Said:

      I agree, they were MUCH more prepared than last year. More relaxed, it seems. And I do so love his smile!

  2. Celebritylife.org tracking back – My Thoughts on Rob at Comic-Con and the Upcoming New Moon Movie…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – My Thoughts on Rob at Comic-Con and the Upcoming New Moon Movie…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

